Kontakt

Kontakta oss gärna

Karlshamns Montessoriskola
Strömmavägen 28
374 32 Karlshamn
E-post: info@karlshamnmontessori.se

Expeditionen:
Anneli Cronqvist
Telefon: 0454-183 22
E-post: anneli.cronqvist@karlshamnmontessori.se

Rektor:
Jessica Schultz
Telefon: 0454-184 43
E-post: jessica.schultz@karlshamnmontessori.se

Specialpedagog:
Eva Gustavsson
Telefon: 0454-383618
E-post: eva.gustavsson@karlshamnmontessori.se

Förskolan

Norrebo Vindan
Telefon: 0454-38 36 16
Epost:Norrebo@karlshamnmontessori.se

Norrbo Varpen
Telefon: 0454-38 36 15
Epost:Norrebo@karlshamnmontessori.se

Skytteln
Telefon: 0454- 38 36 14
Epost:Skytteln@karlshamnmontessoir.se

Spolen
Telefon: 0454- 38 36 13
Epost:Spolen@karlshamnmontessori.se

Grundskolan

Förskoleklass
Telefon: 0454-183 22 (exp.)

Åk 1-3 Röd
Telefon: 0454-183 22 (exp.)

Åk 1-3 Gul
Telefon: 0454- 38 36 21

Åk 4-6 Blå
Telefon: 0454-38 36 20

Åk 4-6 Grön
Telefon: 0454- 38 36 20

Fritids Forsen

Telefon: 0454- 38 36 12
E-post:
fritidsforsen@karlshamnmontessori.se